Star Wars: The Force Awakens

BBFC Classification: 12A - Suitable for 12 years and over
Year: 2015
Director: J.J.Abrams
Performers: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Genre: Sci-Fi
Duration: 2 hrs 15 min
BBFC Advice: Contains moderate violence, threat


One of cinema’s truly legendary franchises finally returns with this eagerly-awaited film, which sees a new generation of heroes fighting for the freedom of the galaxy. We return to George Lucas’ beloved universe to find it dramatically changed, and a new enemy has risen from the Empire’s ashes. Fresh faces Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron must unite with old warriors Luke, Han and Leia. The Dark Side has awoken but so has the Light.

The film will be shown in 3D on Saturday, 16th January and Sunday, 24th 2016 at 2.30pm, 5.15pm and 8.00pm.  All other shows in 2D.