Patriots day
  • Film
  • Fri 31 March 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 1 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 2 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
thumbnail_Lego Batman
  • Film
  • Sat 1 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 2 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sat 8 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 9 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
hacksaw1
  • Film
  • Fri 7 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 8 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 9 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
Moonlight
  • Film
  • Fri 14 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 15 April 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 16 April 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
Viceroys-House
  • Film
  • Fri 21 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 22 April 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 23 April 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
Tespass Against
  • Film
  • Fri 28 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 29 April 2017 - 7:30 pm
Certain-Women
  • Film
  • Sat 29 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 30 April 2017 - 2:30 pm
Jackie
  • Film
  • Sun 30 April 2017 - 7:30 pm