Dunkirk_a
  • Film
  • Fri 25 August 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 26 August 2017 - 4:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 27 August 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
NTLive_Yerma_Listings_Landscape_UK
  • Event Cinema
  • Thu 31 August 2017 - 7:00 pm
warofplanetofapes_a
  • Film
  • Fri 1 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 2 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
Cars 3
  • Film
  • Sat 2 September 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 3 September 2017 - 2:30 pm
traffic
  • Film
  • Sun 3 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
In French with English Subtitles
Maudie_2a
  • Film
  • Fri 8 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 9 September 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 10 September 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
TT 2017 v2
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 14 September 2017 - 8:00 pm
Dunkirk_a
  • Film
  • Fri 15 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 16 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 17 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
Captain Underpants a
  • Film
  • Sat 16 September 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 17 September 2017 - 2:30 pm
Magic Flute Main Image
  • Event Cinema
  • Wed 20 September 2017 - 7:15 pm
American Made a
  • Film
  • Fri 22 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 23 September 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 24 September 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
fig_014
  • Event Cinema
  • Tue 26 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
Atomic Blonde a
  • Film
  • Fri 29 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 30 September 2017 - 7:30 pm
The Nut Job 2a
  • Film
  • Sat 30 September 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 1 October 2017 - 2:30 pm
The Midwife a
  • Film
  • Sun 1 October 2017 - 7:30 pm
French with subtitles
La Boheme (web)
  • Event Cinema
  • Tue 3 October 2017 - 7:15 pm
Sammy Rimington (2) (1)
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 12 October 2017 - 8:00 pm
ALICES (web)
  • Event Cinema
  • Mon 23 October 2017 - 7:15 pm
The Nutcracker web
  • Event Cinema
  • Tue 5 December 2017 - 7:15 pm
derek nash web JH
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 25 January 2018 - 8:00 pm
chris ingham 1
  • Live on Stage
  • Wed 14 February 2018 - 8:00 pm