Otello temp lead - web
  • Event Cinema
  • Wed 28 June 2017 - 7:15 pm
Samia and band web
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 29 June 2017 - 5:00 pm
Zookeepers Wife
  • Film
  • Fri 30 June 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 1 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
H Shorts
  • Film
  • Sat 1 July 2017 - 12:00 pm
King Arthur
  • Film
  • Sat 1 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 2 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
H Shorts
  • Film
  • Sun 2 July 2017 - 12:00 pm
toni-erdmann
  • Film
  • Sun 2 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
(German with subtitles)
bohem09-7 copy copy
  • Live on Stage
  • Wed 5 July 2017 - 8:00 pm
pirates
  • Film
  • Fri 7 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 8 July 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 9 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
Letters from Bagdad
  • Film
  • Sun 9 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
V Woolf web
  • Event Cinema
  • Tue 11 July 2017 - 7:00 pm
Baywatch
  • Film
  • Fri 14 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 15 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 16 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
Wimpy Kid
  • Film
  • Sat 15 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 16 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
NTLive_AngelsinAmerica_Part1_Web
  • Event Cinema
  • Thu 20 July 2017 - 7:00 pm
Rachel
  • Film
  • Fri 21 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 22 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 23 July 2017 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
AR Quad
  • Event Cinema
  • Sat 22 July 2017 - 7:00 pm
Grease
  • Film
  • Mon 24 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
JEVR
  • Live on Stage
  • Tue 25 July 2017 - 8:00 pm
NTLive_AngelsinAmerica_Part2_web
  • Event Cinema
  • Thu 27 July 2017 - 7:00 pm
Churchill
  • Film
  • Fri 28 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 29 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 30 July 2017 - 7:30 pm
Whisky
  • Film
  • Sat 29 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 30 July 2017 - 2:30 pm
TT 2017 v2
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 14 September 2017 - 8:00 pm