Programme
The-BFG
  • Film
  • Fri 26 August 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 27 August 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 28 August 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
DBS Web
  • Event Cinema
  • Thu 1 September 2016 - 7:00 pm
thumbnail_finding-dory-1280jpg-da8275_1280w
  • Film
  • Fri 2 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 3 September 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 4 September 2016 - 2:30 pm
thumbnail_star-trek-3-beyond-trailer-star-wars
  • Film
  • Fri 9 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 10 September 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 11 September 2016 - 2:30 pm
IMG_0961 copy
  • Live on Stage
  • Thu 15 September 2016 - 8:00 pm
thumbnail_Jason Bourne
  • Film
  • Fri 16 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 17 September 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 18 September 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
now-you-see-me-2-poster
  • Film
  • Fri 23 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 24 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 25 September 2016 - 7:30 pm
thumbnail_ice-age-collision-course-gallery-03
  • Film
  • Sat 24 September 2016 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 25 September 2016 - 2:30 pm