Programme
thumbnail_Swallows & Amazons
  • Film
  • Sun 2 October 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
NT Live The Threepenny Opera Listings Image web
  • Event Cinema
  • Thu 6 October 2016 - 7:00 pm
Sausage Party
  • Film
  • Fri 7 October 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 8 October 2016 - 5:30 pm
BenHur
  • Film
  • Sat 8 October 2016 - 2:30 pm
  • Sun 9 October 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
David Bowie is - web
  • Event Cinema
  • Tue 11 October 2016 - 7:30 pm
BridgetJones
  • Film
  • Fri 14 October 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 15 October 2016 - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
  • Sun 16 October 2016 - 2:30 pm
  • Mon 17 October 2016 - 7:30 pm
MissSaigon
  • Event Cinema
  • Sun 16 October 2016 - 6:30 pm
rmr 1 web
  • Live on Stage
  • Tue 18 October 2016 - 8:00 pm